journey to no end

This is an excerpt from my brother’s blog www.journeytonoend.tumblr.com

“Enkindle my heart to it’s potential, cause there’s so much more than this stage in my life

Chase the things that fulfill the dreams we had when we were young

and live a life that stays clear from the potent light of that smoking gun

Cold ocean kisses my skin, as I hold my passions deep within.

Hold it close like a warm blanket against the frosty winds

Give others the chance to remain in their ways

As you push forward to seek new days

Look at the horizon and it’s endless capabilities

It holds something so large and it’s hiding within us

Hey lover, look at me now”

– I think he says it well

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

